Our websites are moving to a new data center and will be offline on August 19-20. They will be back up and available on August 21. Question? Email us at help@stevieawards.com.

Watch the 2017 Awards Presentations Live

The 14th International Business Awards presentations will be streamed from this page at 19:00 / 7:00 pm (GMT +2) / 1:00 pm ET on Saturday, 21 October, live from the Great Room of the W Hotel in Barcelona, Spain.

Before the presentations, join us live on the red carpet at 18:00 / 6:00 pm (GMT +2) / 12:00 pm ET on the Stevie Awards' Facebook feed, for interviews with Stevie® winners and more.